Caldecott Hall Golf Club Men Ladies & Seniors
Caldecott Hall Golf ClubMen Ladies & Seniors

Senior Fixtures 2023

Here are the fixtures for the seniors for 2023. They will be updated with winners and scores and also if there is a change in any dates. 

Please support your senior captain by entering as many matches as you can. Everyone will get the same number of chances to play.

Pairs matchplay, sometimes a change of clothes and then followed by a meal.

Details for each match will be put on the entry forms online and on the seniors noticeboard.

    Seniors Fixtures 2023    
         
Day Date Fixture Numbers Result
Friday 10/03/2023 Captain v Vice Captain    
Monday 13/03/2023 Diss (H)  12  
Thursday 16/03/2023 Bungay (H) 12  
Thursday 23/03/2023 Halesworth (H)  16  
Friday 24/03/2023 Stableford ( Yellow tees )    
Wednesday 29/03/2023 Barnham Broom (H) 12  
Monday 03/04/2023 Sprowston Manor (A) 12  
Wednesday 05/04/2023 Rookery Park (A)   16  
Monday 10/04/2023 Royal Cromer (H) 12  
Tuesday 18/04/2023 Seniors v Ladies    
Friday 21/04/2023 Stableford (Yellow tees)    
Friday 28/04/2023 Ian Cumby Trophy    
Friday 05/05/2023 Sprowston Manor (H) 12  
Monday 08/05/2023 Halesworth (A) 16  
Thursday 11/05/2023 Southwold (H) 12  
Friday 19/05/2023 The Alex Knapton Cup    
Monday 22/05/2023 Mundesley (A) 12  
Friday 26/05/2023 Medal (Yellow Tees)    
Friday 02/06/2023 Barnham Broom (A) 12  
Friday 09/06/2023 Singles Championship Medal    
Monday 12/06/2023 Mundesley (H) 12  
Friday 16/06/2023 Wensum Valley (H) 12  
Tuesday 20/06/2023 Mattishall (A) 12  
Friday 23/06/2023 Singles Championship Stableford    
Monday 26/06/2023 Dunston Hall (A) 12  
Monday 03/07/2023 Phil Lowe Celebration Cup    
Thursday 06/07/2023 Bungay (A) 10am 12  
Tuesday 11/07/2023 Southwold (A) 12  
Friday 21/07/2023 Seniors Captains Day    
Friday 28/07/2023 Stableford (Yellow tees)    
Monday 31/07/2023 Royal Cromer (A) 8.45am 12  
Monday 07/08/2023 GT Y & Caister (H) 12  
Thursday 10/08/2023 Norwich City All Stars (H) 12pm    
Friday 18/08/2023 Stableford (Yellow tees)    
Friday 25/08/2023 Rookery Park (H)   16  
Tuesday 29/08/2023 Wensum Valley (A) 12  
Thursday 31/08/2023 Mattishall (H) 12  
Monday 04/09/2023 Dunston Hall (H) 12  
Thursday 07/09/2023 Diss (A) 12  
Friday 15/09/2023 M J Fiddy Cup    
Monday 18/09/2023 GT Y & Caister (A) 12  
Friday 22/09/2023 Senior Pairs    
Friday 29/09/2023 Medal (Yellow Tees)    
Tuesday 17/10/2023 Ladies v Seniors    
Friday 20/10/2023 AGM - 3 clubs & putter    
Friday 27/10/2023 Stableford (Yellow tees)    
Friday 16/12/2023 Seniors Xmas Fare    
Print | Sitemap
© Caldecott Seniors