Caldecott Hall Golf Club Men Ladies & Seniors
Caldecott Hall Golf ClubMen Ladies & Seniors

Senior Fixtures 2021

Here are the fixtures for the seniors for 2021. They will be updated with winners and also if there is a change in any dates. 

Please support your senior captain by entering as many matches as you can. Everyone will get the same number of chances to play.

Pairs matchplay, change of clothes and then followed by a meal.

Won 3-1

SENIOR FIXTURES 2021
Day Date Fixture Remarks
Friday 12/03/2021 Captain -v- Vice Captain See 12th April
Monday  15/03/2021 Diss (H) See 4th August
Thursday 18/03/2021 Bungay (H) Cancelled
Monday  22/03/2021 Sprowston Manor (A) See 21st July
Thursday 25/03/2021 Halesworth (H) See 15th July
Friday 26/03/2021 Stableford (Yellow tees) Cancelled
Wednesday 31/03/2021 Barnham Broom (A)  See 23rd August
Wednesday 07/04/2021 Rookery Park (A) Cancelled
Monday 12/04/2021 Captain -v- Vice Captain Vice Captain won
Tuesday 20/04/2021 Seniors -v- Ladies  3 - 3
Friday 23/04/2021 Stableford (Yellow tees) Trevor Bacon 42 points
Friday 07/05/2021 Sprowston Manor (H)  Drew 3-3
Monday 10/05/2021 Halesworth (A) Lost 61/2 - 11/2
Thursday 13/05/2021 Southwold (H) Won 3-1
Friday 14/05/2021 Ian Cumby Memorial Trophy Graham Scott 43 points
Monday 24/05/2021 Mundesley (A) Lost 6-0
Friday 28/05/2021 Medal (yellow tees) John Davies net 78
Friday 04/06/2021 Barnham Broom (H) Won 4-2
Tuesday 08/06/2021 Norwich City Allstars (H) Postponed to 11th August
Friday 11/06/2021 Singles Championship Medal Les Flatt Net 68
Monday 14/06/2021 Mundesley (H) Won 51/2 - 1/2
Friday 18/06/2021 Wensum Valley (H) Postponed - weather
Tuesday 22/06/2021 Mattishall (A) Lost 31/2 21/2
Friday 25/06/2021 Singles Champ Stableford David Chipperfield 40 points
Monday 28/06/2021 Dunston Hall (A) Lost 6-0
Thursday 08/07/2021 Bungay (A) Postponed
Monday 12/07/2021 Phil Lowe Celebration Cup Frank Hayes 47 points
Tuesday 13/07/2021 Southwold (A) Lost 31/2 - 11/2
Thursday 15/07/2021 Halesworth (H) Lost 31/2 - 21/2
Wednesday 21/07/2021 Sprowston Manor (A) Drew 3-3
Friday 23/07/2021 Senior Captains Day Bob Halliday 42 points
Friday 30/07/2021 Stableford (Yellow tees) No entries - bad weather
Monday 02/08/2021 Royal Cromer (A) Drew 3-3
Wednesday 04/08/2021 Diss (H) Lost 4-2
Friday  06/08/2021 Wensum Valley (A) Lost 51/2 - 1/2
Monday 09/08/2021 GT Y & Caister (H) Won 31/2 - 21/2
Wednesday 11/08/2021 Norwich City Allstars (H) Won 31/2 - 21/2
Tuesday 17/08/2021 Wensum Valley (H) Won 31/2 - 21/2
Friday 20/08/2021 Stableford (Yellow Tees) Trevor Bacon 38 points
Monday  23/08/2021 Barnham Broom (A) Lost 6-0
Friday 27/08/2021 Rookery Park (H) Won 51/2 - 1/2
Wednesday 01/09/2021 Mattishall (H) Won 6-0
Friday 03/09/2021 M J Fiddy Cup Tony Laing 42 points
Monday 06/09/2021 Dunston Hall (H) Won 5-1
Thursday 09/09/2021 Diss (A) Lost 6-0
Tuesday 14/09/2021 Ladies -v- Seniors Ladies won by 6 holes
Friday 17/09/2021 Senior Pairs Kevin and Trevor 44 pts
Monday 20/09/2021 Gt Y & Caister (A) Lost 4-2
Friday 24/09/2021 Medal (Yellow Tees) Leslie Flatt
Friday 22/10/2021 AGM - 3 clubs & Putter  
Friday 29/10/2021 Stableford (Yellow tees)  
Print Print | Sitemap
© Caldecott Seniors