Caldecott Hall Golf Club Senior Men and Ladies
Caldecott Hall Golf ClubSenior Men and Ladies

Senior Fixtures 2020

Here are the fixtures for the seniors for 2020. They will be updated with winners and also if there is a change in any dates.

2020 Diary  -  Seniors 
Day Date Fixtures Results
Thursday 23/01/2020 Winter League Halesworth (H) Won 4-0
Thursday 06/02/2020 Winter League Bungay (A) Lost 3-1
Thursday 20/02/2020 Winter League Diss (A) Lost 31/2 - 1/2
Friday 13/03/2020 Captain -v- Vice Captain Vice Capt 10 pts
Monday 16/03/2020 Diss (H) Won 31/2 - 21/2
Thursday 19/03/2020 Bungay (H) Cancelled
Monday 23/03/2020 Sprowston Manor (A)  Cancelled
Thursday 26/03/2020 Halesworth (H) Cancelled
Friday 27/03/2020 Stableford (Yellow tees) Cancelled
Wednesday 01/04/2020 Barnham Broom (A) Cancelled
Monday 06/04/2020 Royal Cromer (H)  Cancelled
Wednesday 08/04/2020 Rookery Park (A) Cancelled
Tuesday 21/04/2020 Seniors -v- Ladies  Cancelled
Friday 24/04/2020 Stableford (Yellow tees) Cancelled
Wednesday 29/04/2020 Barnard 1st Round Cancelled
Monday 04/05/2020 Sprowston Manor(H) Cancelled
Monday 11/05/2020 Halesworth (A) Cancelled
Thursday 14/05/2020 Southwold (H) Cancelled
Friday 22/05/2020 Ian Cumby Memorial Trophy Postponed
Friday 29/05/2020 Medal (yellow tees) Cancelled
Monday 01/06/2020 Mundesley (A)  
Wednesday 03/06/2020 Barnard 2nd Round Cancelled
Friday 05/06/2020 Barnham Broom (H) Cancelled
Friday 12/06/2020 Singles Championship Medal  
Monday 15/06/2020 Mundesley (H)  
Friday 19/06/2020 Wensum Valley (H)  
Tuesday 23/06/2020 Mattishall (A)  
Friday 26/06/2020 Singles Champ Stableford  
Monday 29/06/2020 Dunston Hall (A)  
Wednesday 01/07/2020 Barnard 3rd Round Cancelled
Thursday 09/07/2020 Bungay (A)  
Tuesday 14/07/2020 Southwold (A)  
Monday 20/07/2020 Phil Lowe Celebration Cup  
Friday 24/07/2020 Senior Captains Day  
Wednesday 29/07/2020 Barnard Semi - Final Cancelled
Friday 31/07/2020 Medal (Yellow tees)  
Monday 03/08/2020 Royal Cromer (A) Cancelled
Monday 10/08/2020 GT Y & Caister (H)  
Tuesday 18/08/2020 Wensum Valley (A)  
Wednesday 19/08/2020 Barnard  Final Cancelled
Friday 21/08/2020 Stableford (Yellow Tees)  
Friday 28/08/2020 Rookery Park (H)  
Wednesday 02/09/2020 Mattishall (H)  
Friday 04/09/2020 M J Fiddy Cup  
Monday 07/09/2020 Dunston Hall (H)  
Thursday 10/09/2020 Diss (A)  
Friday 18/09/2020 Senior Pairs  
Monday 21/09/2020 Gt Y & Caister (A)  
Friday 25/09/2020 Medal (Yellow Tees)  
Tuesday 20/10/2020 Ladies -v- Seniors  
Friday 23/10/2020 AGM - 3 clubs & Putter  
Friday 30/10/2020 Stableford (Yellow tees)  
 
Print Print | Sitemap
© Caldecott Seniors