Caldecott Hall Golf Club Senior Men and Ladies
Caldecott Hall Golf ClubSenior Men and Ladies

Senior Fixtures 2018

Here are the fixtures for 2018. Keep an eye on the Senior notice board for any changes. Enter on the Senior notice board or on the website.

Friday 09/03/2018   Captain -v- Vice Captain

Won Vice-Capt

Wednesday 21/03/2018   Diss (H) Lost 2 - 4
Tuesday 27/03/2018   Halesworth (H)  08.30 Lost 3 -5
Wednesday 04/04/2018   Barnham Broom (A)

Postponed

Wednesday 11/04/2018   Rookery Park (A)

Lost 5 1/2 - 1/2

Wednesday 18/04/2018   Sprowston Manor (A) Lost 4 - 2
Monday 23/04/2018   Royal Cromer (H)

Lost 2 - 4

Friday 27/04/2018   Stableford (Yellow tees) Abandoned
Wednesday 02/05/2018   Gorleston (H) Lost 3 - 5
Tuesday 08/05/2018   Seniors vs Ladies - Spring

Won 3 1/2 - 2 1/2

Friday 11/05/2018   Sprowston Manor (H) 

Won 3 1/2 - 2 1/2

Wednesday 16/05/2018   Ian Cumby Memorial Trophy Gordon Ferguson
Friday 18/05/2018   Medal (yellow tees) Dave Newton
Friday 25/05/2018   Mundesley (A)

Lost 5 - 1

Friday 01/06/2018  

Halesworth (A) 

Lost 7 - 0
Friday 08/06/2018   Barnham Broom (H)

Won 4 1/2 - 1 1/2

Friday 15/06/2018   Singles Championship Medal Gary Aldis net 71
Monday 18/06/2018   Mundesley (H) Won 5 - 1
Friday 22/06/2018   Wensum Valley (H)

Lost 5 - 1

Tuesday 26/06/2018   Mattishall (A) Lost 5 - 1
Friday 29/06/2018   Singles Champ Stableford Alex Knapton
Monday 02/07/2018   Dunston Hall (A)

Lost 3 1/2 - 2 1/2

Friday 13/07/2018   Costessey Park (A) Lost 6 - 0
Tuesday 17/07/2018   Gorleston (A) Lost 4 1/2 - 3 1/2
Wednesday 25/07/2018   Senior Captains Day

Team Waltz

Friday 27/07/2018   Medal (Yellow tees) N/A
Monday 30/07/2018   Costessey Park (H) Drew 3 - 3
Friday 03/08/2018   Beccles (H)

Postponed to 17/9

Monday 06/08/2018   Royal Cromer (A) Drew 3 - 3
Wednesday 15/08/2018   GT Y & Caister (H) Won 6-0
Tuesday 21/08/2018   Wensum Valley (A) Lost 6 - 0
Friday 24/08/2018   Stableford (Yellow Tees) David Stringer
Friday 31/08/2018   Rookery Park (H)

Won 5 - 1

Wednesday 05/09/2018   Mattishall (H) Won 5 - 1
Monday 10/09/2018   Dunston Hall (H) Drew 3 - 3
Thursday 13/09/2018   Diss (A) Lost 4 - 2
Monday 17/09/2018   Beccles (H) Won 3 1/2 - 1/2
Friday 21/09/2018   Senior Pairs

R & Alan Read

Monday 24/09/2018   Gt Y & Caister (A) Drew 4 - 4
Friday 28/09/2018   Medal (Yellow Tees) Ralph Read
Tuesday 02/10/2018   Ladies -v- Seniors Ladies 4 - 1
Thursday 04/10/2018   Beccles (A)

Drew 2 -2

Wednesday 17/10/2018   Barnham Broom (A) Lost 5 1/2 - 1/2

Friday

19/10/2018   Stableford (Yellow tees) Geoff Edwards
Friday 26/10/2018   AGM - 3 clubs & Putter Roger Rice

 

Thursday 15/10/2018   Winter League Caister (A) Drew 2 - 2
Thursday 22/11/2018   Winter League Diss (H) Drew 2 - 2
Thursday 06/12/2018   Winter League Southwold (H)

Won 2 1/2 - 1 1/2

Wednesday 19/12/2018   Winter League Halesworth (A) Drew 2-2
Print Print | Sitemap
© Caldecott Seniors