Caldecott Hall Golf Club Men Ladies & Seniors
Caldecott Hall Golf ClubMen Ladies & Seniors

Fixtures 2022 

Here is the latest fixture list drawn up by the Captain. 

Mens Fixtures 2022
Day Date Details
Saturday 12/02/2022 NQ Stableford
Saturday 19/02/2022 NQ Stableford
Saturday 26/02/2022 NQ Stableford
Sunday 27/02/2022 Captains Drive in
Saturday 05/03/2022 Stableford
Wednesday 09/03/2022 Stableford
Saturday 12/03/2022 Stableford
Wednesday 16/03/2022 Stableford
Saturday 19/03/2022 Spring Waltz
Wednesday 23/03/2022 Medal
Saturday 26/03/2022 Medal
Wednesday 30/03/2022 Stableford
Friday  01/04/2022 Order of Merit start
Friday  01/04/2022 Handicap League Starts
Saturday 02/04/2022 Stableford
Wednesday 06/04/2022 Medal
Saturday 09/04/2022 Medal
Wednesday 13/04/2022 Stableford
Friday  15/04/2022 Good Friday
Saturday 16/04/2022 Super Stableford
Saturday 16/04/2022 NGU Mattishall Home 11.00
Monday 18/04/2022 Easter Monday
Wednesday 20/04/2022 Medal
Saturday 23/04/2022 Gold Medal
Sunday 24/04/2022 Myhill Cullington Rd 1
Wednesday 27/04/2022 Stableford
Wednesday 27/04/2022 Barnard Rd 1
Saturday 30/04/2022 Stableford
Monday 02/05/2022 Bank Holiday
Wednesday 04/05/2022 Stableford
Saturday 07/05/2022 Early Bird
Saturday 07/05/2022 Medal
Sunday 08/05/2022 NGU vs Heacham Manor Home 11am
Wednesday 11/05/2022 Medal
Saturday 14/05/2022 Stableford
Sunday 15/05/2022 Anniversary Cup
Wednesday 18/05/2022 Stableford
Saturday 21/05/2022 Super Stableford
Sunday 22/05/2022 Myhill Cullington Rd 2
Wednesday 25/05/2022 Medal
Saturday 28/05/2022 Gold Medal
Saturday 28/05/2022 Scratch Rd 1
Saturday 28/05/2022 NGU Mattishall Away 11.00
Monday 30/05/2022 Bank Holiday
Wednesday 01/06/2022 Stableford
Wednesday 01/06/2022 Barnard Rd 2
Thursday 02/06/2022 Bank Holiday
Friday  03/06/2022 Bank Holiday
Sunday 05/06/2022 NGU Barnham Broom Away
Wednesday 08/06/2022 Stableford
Saturday 11/06/2022 Geoff Wyldes Day
Wednesday 15/06/2022 Mid Summer Fayre
Saturday 18/06/2022 Super Stableford
Wednesday 22/06/2022 Medal
Saturday 25/06/2022 Gold Medal
Sunday 26/06/2022 NGU Barnham Broom Home
Wednesday 29/06/2022 Stableford
Wednesday 29/06/2022 Barnard Rd 3
Saturday 02/07/2022 Stableford
Wednesday 06/07/2022 Medal
Saturday 09/07/2022 Scratch Rd 2
Wednesday 13/07/2022 Stableford
Saturday 16/07/2022 Des Talbot Cup
Wednesday 20/07/2022 Medal
Saturday 23/07/2022 Super Stableford
Sunday 24/07/2022 Myhill Cullington Rd 3
Wednesday 27/07/2022 Stableford
Wednesday 27/07/2022 Barnard Semi Finals
Saturday 30/07/2022 Gold Medal
Saturday 30/07/2022 NGU vs Heacham Manor Away 10am
Sunday 31/07/2022 Captains Claret
Wednesday 03/08/2022 Medal
Saturday 06/08/2022 Stableford
Saturday 06/08/2022 Scratch Rd 3
Wednesday 10/08/2022 Stableford
Saturday 13/08/2022 Stableford
Sunday 14/08/2022 Captains Charity Day
Wednesday 17/08/2022 Medal
Wednesday 17/08/2022 Barnard Final
Saturday 20/08/2022 Super Stableford
Sunday 21/08/2022 Myhill Cullington Semi Finals
Wednesday 24/08/2022 Stableford
Saturday 27/08/2022 Gold Medal
Monday 29/08/2022 Bank Holiday
Wednesday 31/08/2022 Stableford
Saturday 03/09/2022 Mens Championship / Captains Shield
Wednesday 07/09/2022 Jimmy Fairweather
Saturday 10/09/2022 Medal
Wednesday 14/09/2022 Stableford
Saturday 17/09/2022 Super Stableford
Sunday 18/09/2022 Myhill Cullington Finals
Wednesday 21/09/2022 Medal
Saturday 24/09/2022 Super Stableford
Sunday 25/09/2022 Larry Gage Jerry High
Wednesday 28/09/2022 Stableford
Friday  30/09/2022 Handicap League ends
Saturday 01/10/2022 Stableford
Sunday 02/10/2022 Scratch Semi Final
Wednesday 05/10/2022 Stableford
Saturday 08/10/2022 Medal
Sunday 09/10/2022 Gold Medal Final
Wednesday 12/10/2022 Stableford
Saturday 15/10/2022 Super Stableford Final
Wednesday 19/10/2022 Medal
Wednesday 26/10/2022 Stableford
Saturday 29/10/2022 Stableford
Sunday 30/10/2022 Greenkeepers Revenge
Monday 31/10/2022 Order of Merit ends
Sunday 04/12/2022 Xmas Fayre
     
Print Print | Sitemap
© Caldecott Seniors