Caldecott Hall Golf Club Men Ladies & Seniors
Caldecott Hall Golf ClubMen Ladies & Seniors

Fixtures 2020

Due to Covid-19 all external fixtures have been cancelled. We are just starting up the regular club fixtures for you to enter.

2020 Fixture Listing - Men
       
Day Date Men  
Saturday 18/07/2020 Stableford  
Wednesday 22/07/2020 Medal  
Saturday 25/07/2020 Medal  
Wednesday 29/07/2020 Stableford  
Saturday 01/08/2020 Medal  
Wednesday 05/08/2020 Medal  
Saturday 08/08/2020

Stableford for Des Talbot Cup 

- own tee times

 
Wednesday 12/08/2020 Stableford  
Saturday 15/08/2020 Stableford  
Sunday 16/08/2020 Mens Captains Day - 2 ball texas scramble choose own partner  
Wednesday 19/08/2020 Medal  
Saturday 22/08/2020 Mixed Stableford  
Wednesday 26/08/2020 Stableford  
Saturday 29/08/2020 Medal  
Wednesday 02/09/2020 Medal  
Saturday 05/09/2020 Stableford  
Sunday 06/09/2020 Simpson's 4 ball Texas Scramble -            Drawn Teams  
Wednesday 09/09/2020 Jimmy Fairweather  
Saturday 12/09/2020 Medal  
Wednesday 16/09/2020 Stableford  
Saturday 19/09/2020 Mixed Stableford  
Wednesday 23/09/2020 Medal  
Saturday 26/09/2020 Medal  
Wednesday 30/09/2020 Stableford  
Saturday 03/10/2020 Stableford  
Wednesday 07/10/2020 Stableford  
Saturday 10/10/2020 Medal  
Wednesday 14/10/2020 Mixed Stableford  
Saturday 17/10/2020 Medal  
Wednesday 21/10/2020 Medal  
Saturday 24/10/2020 Stableford  
Sunday 25/10/2020 Halloween Green Keepers Revenge  
Wednesday 28/10/2020 Stableford  
Saturday 31/10/2020 Stableford  
Wednesday 04/11/2020 Medal  
Saturday 07/11/2020 Medal  
Wednesday 11/11/2020 Stableford  
Saturday 14/11/2020 Mixed Stableford  
Wednesday 18/11/2020 Stableford  
Saturday 21/11/2020 Medal  
Wednesday 25/11/2020 Medal  
Saturday 28/11/2020 Stableford  
Wednesday 02/12/2020 Stableford  
Saturday 05/12/2020 Stableford  
Sunday 06/12/2020 XMAS FAYRE  
Print Print | Sitemap
© Caldecott Seniors