Caldecott Hall Golf Club Men Ladies & Seniors
Caldecott Hall Golf ClubMen Ladies & Seniors

League and Friendly Fixtures

The fixtures have been arranged for our friendlies and league matches as below, subject to Covid and course.

It would be really great to have enough support for these fixtures to enable them to continue into 2024, so keep an eye on the ladies noticeboard and emails.

 

      League  Matches 2023  
     
     Sheringham  
Home Thursday June 15th:  10:30am for 11:00am Tee  
Away Thursday May 25th : 12:30pm for 13:00pm Tee  
     
     Royal Norwich  
Home Thursday 4th May: 10:00am for 10:30am Tee  
Away Tuesday 11th July : 12:30pm for 13:00pm Tee  
     
     Hunstanton 2  
Home Monday 5th June : 10:30am for 11:00am Tee  
Away Monday 3rd July : 12:00pm for 12:30pm Tee  
     
     Barnham Broom  
Home Thursday 18th May : 10:30am for 11:00am Tee  
Away Thursday 27th July : 10:30 am for 11:00am Tee  
   
Friendlies - Ladies and Mixed
   
Day                        Date                      Fixture  
Sunday 23/04/2023 Mixed Friendly Wensum Valley (H)
Wednesday 21/06/2023 Mixed Friendly Barnham Broom (H)
Wednesday  09/08/2023 Ladies Friendly Dunston Hall (H)
Monday 21/08/2023 Ladies Friendly Gorleston (A)
Sunday 08/10/2023 Mixed Friendly Dunston (H)
 
Print | Sitemap
© Caldecott Seniors