Caldecott Hall Golf Club Men Ladies & Seniors
Caldecott Hall Golf ClubMen Ladies & Seniors

League and Friendly Fixtures

The fixtures have been arranged for our friendlies and league matches as below, subject to Covid and course.

It would be really great to have enough support for these fixtures to enable them to continue into 2022, so keep an eye on the ladies noticeboard and emails.

 

League Matches 2021
     
Day Date Ladies
Thursday 03/06/2021 League - Wensum Valley (H) 10.32 won 51/2-11/2
Monday  07/06/2021 League - Swaffham (A) 11.00
Tuesday 15/6/2021 League Swaffham (H) 11.04
Thursday 22/07/2021 League - Fakenham (A) 11.00 tbc
Thursday 05/08/2021 League - Wensum Valley(A) 10.12
Thursday 12/08/2021 League - Fakenham (H) 11.04
Friendlies - Ladies and Mixed
     
Day Date Ladies
Monday 12/04/2021 Dunston Friendly (A) - Cancelled
Sunday 18/04/2021 Wensum Valley Mixed Friendly (H)
Thursday 20/05/2019 GY & Caister Friendly (A) 10.00
Wednesday 23/06/2021 Barnham Broom Mixed Friendly (A) Cancelled
Monday  02/08/2021 Dunston Friendly (H)
Monday 23/08/2021 Gorleston Friendly (H) 10.00
Sunday 12/09/2021 Mundesley Mixed Friendly (H)
Sunday 10/10/2021 Dunston Mixed Friendly (H)
Print Print | Sitemap
© Caldecott Seniors